top of page

Subordinate Chapters

The First Capitular District
Goodwin-Hiram No. 1
Secretary: Daniel E. Terry
Meets:     1st Thursday
110 Route 37 W.,
Toms River, NJ 08755
Trinity No. 38
Secretary: Paul M. Best
Meets:      4th Tuesday
Jan, Mar, May, Sept & Nov
808 Shore Rd.
, Linwood, NJ 08221
The Second Capitular District
Brearley No. 6
E.S.T. 1815

Secretary: George E. Cowan, Jr.
Meets:     1st Thursday
59 Bank St, Bridgeton, NJ 08302
Joshua No. 51
Constituted: June 27th, 1921

Secretary: Donald W. Getsinger
Meets: 4th Wednesday (except Dec)
334 Lambs Rd. Pitman,NJ 08071
Joppa No. 53
Secretary: Chuck Warfield
Meets:      2nd Wednesday
330 Georgetown Rd., Carneys Point, NJ 08069
The Third Capitular District
Boudinot No. 3
Warrented: 1856

Secretary: Jeffrey L. Alexander
Meets:      3rd Thursday
Feb, April, June, Oct & Dec
15 Garden St.,
Mt. Holly, NJ 08060
Three Time Three No. 5
Warrented: September 3rd, 1858

Secretary: C.K. Leverett
Meets:      1st Monday
Feb, April, June, Oct & Dec
535 North Main Street, H
ightstown, NJ 08520
The Fourth Capitular District
Scott No. 4
Chartered: September 9th, 1857

Secretary: Gregory J. LaConte
Meets:      2nd Friday
Jan, March, May, Sept & Nov
60 Cedar Ave.
North Brunswick, NJ 08902
LaFayette No. 26
Secretary: James Galarza
Meets:      3rd Thursday
1550 Irving St., Rahway NJ 07065
Clinton No. 37
Secretary: Gregory R. Schulze
Meets:      2nd Thursday
39 Everittstown Hill Rd.
, Frenchtown, NJ 08825
Corinthian No. 57
Secretary: John F. Dziedzic 
Meets:      2nd Wednesday
1011 Central Ave.,
Westfield, NJ 07090
Alpha No. 62
Chartered: May 6, 1972
Secretary: C.K. Leverett
Meets:      3rd Thursday (except Dec)
56 Melmore Gardens,
East Orange, NJ 07017
 The Fifth Capitular District
Union No. 7
Secretary: Gregory LaConte
Meets:      2nd Monday (except Dec)
8 Smull Ave.
Caldwell, NJ 07006
Ark Of The Covenant No. 11
Secretary: Giovanni A. Lucero
2nd Tuesday (except Dec)

129 Main St.,
Ridgefield Park, NJ 07660
Baldwin No. 17
Secretary: R.E. David Lorenc
Meets:      2nd Monday
Jan, Mar, Apr, May, Sept, Nov
519 Rt 206 N
., Andover Township, NJ 07821
Adelphic No. 33
Secretary: Leon Snell
1st Wednesday (except Jul., Aug. & Dec)
14 Lincoln Ave., Little Falls, NJ 07424
Fidelity No. 49
Secretary: Michael T. Firkser
Meets:      2nd Wednesday
Jan., Mar., May, Sept. & Nov.
99 South Maple Ave.,
Ridgewood, NJ 07450
Haggai Lodge
Secretary: Brian H. Blades
Solomon Lodge
Secretary: Dennis Huey
**Note that no Chapter holds a Regular Convocation in July, August, or on Legal Holidays**
bottom of page